April 26, 2024, 04:21:08 pm

News:

EMS and ORE = DO NOT SHOOT, even if they're Serco.

Joining ITAN

Started by Charma, May 23, 2007, 08:19:03 pm

previous topic - next topic
Go Down

Charma

Ingame name "Charma"

Ello, I'm new to the whole vendette game and i recently just played the trail and found quite a liking to tho whole combat part of the game.  Hence the pvp aspect of the game.  I am now a subscriber to the game, and when i spamed for a guild to join this one was the first to say pvp was our moto so thats why im here asking u if its cool if u take me under your wing and kick some Secro ass!!!

Otto Lambergen

That's Great, Kill the Serco (and Sally Kosh...Whatshername)

Contact Iry, Genotype....umm LeberMac and others.

Smittens

Hah! Thanks for handling that Lamb! (Mind if I call you lamb?) You sure have assimilated quickly...

slime

We are The Borg, lower your shields and surrender your ships. Your biological and technological distinctiveness will be added to our own. Your culture will adapt to service us. Resistance Is Futile.
<.<
>.>

Smittens

I knew some dork would have to chime in after that comment. Of course it's Mr. Starcraft/Battlestar/Loser

Harpo

spidey

hahahah that was fun  :P
Some random crap saying that's mildly philosophical.

hangroy

beyond everything else that has been posted here Charma this guild has some of the finest pvpers that I have had the pleasure to know. Any of Omega's alts, lord spidey, Harpo, and even though I havent had the pleasure Smittens they should all be good at showing you the ropes. And if youre on when I am and you need it I can help you too, but if the aforementioned guildies are on contact them first and foremost.  If all else fails throw yourself at Roda Slane a few times hes good and any kills we [ITAN] can garner against him the better.

slime