News:

Help show our supreme power! CtC!
Don't let those smelly Serco win!

Genshika Kouseki's Introduction

Started by Genshika Kouseki, May 11, 2009, 05:07:46 pm

previous topic - next topic
Go Down

Genshika Kouseki

/OOC  I am new to Vendetta Online, but am already in love with the flight controls and lua scripting.  I have been playing since 04/28/09, and a subscriber since 05/01/09.  Sagiv Kor has given me some valuable insights into the game and how to make the most of it, which I appreciate greatly.  Currently, I am at 5/5/5/5/5, and working to get them all up higher, while enjoying most all aspects of the game.  I have also been playing EVE-Online for almost 4 years, and decided to bring Genshika over after determining I liked VO.  I do enjoy RP'ing my character from time to time, and thought I'd let her give her own introduction here as well.

/IC  I am Genshika Kouseki, a minor member of a minor house in the Khanid Kingdom.  In my youth I sought to serve the Holy Amarrian empire, but quickly became disillusioned by the corruption that was evident at all levels of the theocracy.  Taking what resources and ISK I had, I left for new vistas in the Caldari State, and quickly made a home for myself as a special liason to the Caldari Navy.  Recent events leading to the discovery of wormholes proved quite profitable for myself and my corporation, which resulted in many transits in to and out of unknown space.  On one of these return trips, I experienced a rapid decompression in my pod accompanied with a fluctuation and collapse of the wormhole I was transiting.