News:

Plugins can be downloaded from HERE

Application for Robellious to join Itan

Started by Robellious, July 04, 2008, 10:45:59 pm

previous topic - next topic
Go Down

Robellious

July 04, 2008, 10:45:59 pm Last Edit: July 04, 2008, 10:48:07 pm by Robellious
I am on a paid account. Been playing this character for two months. However, I have played Vo in the past under another name for about six months. All my levels are in double digits. I am primarily a miner and a trader. I've completed all mining missions. I could use some help in Queen killing and PvP. I carry swarms on most of my ships to defend against Pirates. My game objectives are to become POS across the board but I do not care for the Serco and may not try for pos with them. I enjoy border skirmish.
I think I could help promote the guild in mining and trading and I am willing to participate in guild activities.

Robellious

P.S.  I am interested in the DataBase> mining/trading

Estrian

I can help you with the queening part, and Welcome if you get in!

Thespian

Awesome, I think we need some more miners and traders. ;)
*Something of interest coming Soon (tm)*

Captain Sraer

Great to soon have you in [ITAN]! Also, I can help with some basic PvP stuff, I'd go to slime, and jomama, and some other more veteran players then me for some cooler PvP skills.

I know he's not in our guild, but maybe ask Ecka Estenk if he's not busy, to help you.
Per Audacia ad Astra

Little Doom

DUn dun dun......he's gonna make our database go explody from "TOO MUCH INFORMATION! TOO MUCH INFORMATION! WE DID NOT NEED TO KNOW THAT!" errors, which would be disastrous! And he's in the double digits! He's trying to beat me! I know it! I just know it! What if he's trying to become LT right away after joining and if he gets it he'll start out with universal domination? We must stop it before it begins!